• Health and Wellness Questions?

    Judy Cage - School Nurse

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

     jcage@wcsnc.org

     

    Front Desk/General Questions?

    Lois Bell-Jones - Secretary

    (252) 797-7474

    lbell@wcsnc.org 

     

    Enrollment Questions?

    Letitia Kelley- School Guidance Counselor

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    lkelley@wcsnc.org

     

    Food Service and Nutrition Questions? 

    Regina Jones- School Nutrition Manager

    (252)-797-7384

    rjones@wcsnc.org

     

    Chromebook Questions?

    Quinita Cahoon 

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    qcahoon@wcsnc.org 

     

    Google Classroom Questions?

    Quinita Cahoon 

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    qcahoon@wcsnc.org 

     

    General Technology Questions?

    Quinita Cahoon

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    qcahoon@wcsnc.org 

     

    Exceptional Children (EC) Questions? 

    Edith Ledda- School EC Teacher

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    eledda@wcsnc.org

     

    Social/Emotional Questions?

    Letitia Kelley- School Guidance Counselor

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    lkelley@wcsnc.org

     

    Student Well-Being Questions?

    Letitia Kelley- School Guidance Counselor

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    lkelley@wcsnc.org

     

    Title 1 Questions?

    Vona Advincula- Interventionist

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    vadvincula@wcsnc.org

     

    AIG Questions?

    Bong Advincula- 3rd Grade Teacher

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    badvincula@wcsnc.org

     

    Math Interventionist Questions?

    Vona Advincula- Math Interventionist

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    vadvincula@wcsnc.org

     

    Dual Language Questions?

    Nivia Nolasco- Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    nnolasco@wcsnc.org

     

    Gabriel Matute- First Grade Dual Language Teacher

    (252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

    gmatute@wcsnc.org